Finally cheering comp is over. Though our performance wasnt up to our expectations, but we did our best yea? :D Whether we get into the finals or not will be up to the judges now. So.. Keep your fingers crossed, hope to get a good news on Thursday :/. In any case, this comp has no doubt make our class closer, so even if we didnt make it [people touch any wood near you now ! :P], we gained something wonderful :D.
Anyway what i wana say to you guys is ..
G-DOUBLE-O-B-J-O-B GOOD JOB GOOD JOB,
G-DOUBLE-O-B-J-O-B GOOD JOB GOOD JOB!
Thanks for everything, be it your cooperation or enthusiasm. BUT. Im gona apologise for whatever that may have made you angry through the whole process, I just wanted to get things done asap. So .. SORRY GUYS :X !
I LOVE T2MORROW, DONT YA? :D :D :D :D :D :D
Heres some photos ;D
Felicia, Kaiyan, Wanyi, Shu-ann and Kelly :D
Dont we just look cute in the class photos? xD
Kelly, Kaiyan, Ginny, Wanyi, Sharleen, Jiamin, Shu-ann and Felicia in the houseeeee
XINKAI, FELICIA, JAVIER, Kelly ~
Im very extra eh! LOL.
xk and javy dont jealous. Felicia loves me more than you 2 muahahah :D
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Should have taken more pictures.. Oh well lols. Next time we will :D Oh ya those who want the photos that i took alone with you, get from me personally, i lazy post :/ People who have more pictures, please post it yea !
ONCE AGAIN, I LOVE 3T2MORROWIANS AND I KNOW YOU LOVE THEM TOO !
Rock on, 3t2morrowians.
Byeeee kellyyyyyyyy :]