Friday, August 7, 2009
No more cheering comp for the rest of our life ~ D: or :D ?
Okay that was random...
Wana say that today's performance was great, wonderful, terrific, excellent, [fill in all the synonyms]!!! :D A lot better than the previous round. CHEERS xD !
Congratulations to M1 for winning the champion for upper sec and the best cheerleader award. It was expected though. So yea, congrats m1 ;D
BUT BUT BUT . Who's the 1st runner up? LET ME HEAR YOU BLAST IT OUT!
T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 T2 ! OO YAYEEEEEEE!
SUPER HAPPAYEEEE THAT WE GOT SECOND :D :D :D :D ! Everyone gave their best shot !! so..
G-DOUBLE-O-D-J-O-B-GOOD-JOB-GOOD-JOB !
G-DOUBLE-O-D-J-O-B-GOOD-JOB-GOOD-JOB !
WOOHOO~! thanks for all your cooperation, enthusiasm, efforts, this and that and everything :D! BUT sorry for shouting at you guys at times. Just wanted to get things done... a few people vs 44, quite difficult to control. so yea ... sorrayee if you felt unhappy in any way. [by the way, i just realised i typed something similar that time LOL]
Just remember the nice memories xD
I wanna nobody nobody but T2!
I wanna nobody nobody but T2!
OH and we may have a class celebration :] Will inform you guys again. Photos will be posted soon. Good things are worth the wait heehee.
ONE LAST THING. T2 ROCKS!
kkay byeeee. kelly .